Materials Advances



EDITORIAL

View Article Online



Outstanding Reviewers for Materials Advances in 2021

Cite this: Mater. Adv., 2022, 3,6084

DOI: 10.1039/d2ma90052a

rsc.li/materials-advances

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Materials Advances's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2021, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Materials Advances. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Sylvain Achelle Universite de Rennes 1 ORCID: 0000-0002-9226-7735

Dr Shreyasi Chattopadhyay University of St Andrews ORCID: 0000-0003-4429-6117 Dr Michael Dickey NC State University

ORCID: 0000-0003-1251-1871

Dr Lihua Gan Tongji University

ORCID: 0000-0002-3652-8822

Dr Shivashankar Girish Kumar **CMR** University

ORCID: 0000-0001-9132-1202

Professor Ru-Shi Liu National Taiwan University

ORCID: 0000-0002-1291-9052

Dr Kuan-Wen Wang National Central University ORCID: 0000-0002-4972-0143

Professor Mengye Wang Sun Yat-Sen University ORCID: 0000-0002-8797-8196 Professor Xing-Long Wu Northeast Normal University ORCID: 0000-0003-1069-9145

Professor Tierui Zhang Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, Chinese Academy Sciences

ORCID: 0000-0002-7948-9413

We would also like to thank the Materials Advances Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the materials chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers, and readers.

Anders Hagfeldt, Editor-in-Chief Jeroen Cornelissen, Editor-in-Chief Natalie Stingelin, Editor-in-Chief Jeremy Allen, Executive Editor