Materials Advances



EDITORIAL

View Article Online



Cite this: Mater. Adv., 2024, **5**, 5686

Outstanding Reviewers for Materials Advances in 2023

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Materials Advances' reviewers for helping to preserve quality and integrity in chemical science literature. We would also like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Materials Advances in 2023.

DOI: 10.1039/d4ma90067g

rsc.li/materials-advances

Each one of our outstanding peer reviewers has been carefully selected by our editorial team and includes active researchers who have made significant contributions to peer review and have gone above and beyond in their actions.

We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed during 2023.

Professor Federico Bella Politecnico di Torino ORCID: 0000-0002-2282-9667

Dr Shreyasi Chattopadhyay Rice University

ORCID: 0000-0003-4429-6117

Dr Marta Feliz Instituto de Tecnología Química ORCID: 0000-0002-4429-0551

Dr Shahid Husain Aligarh Muslim University ORCID: 0000-0001-9145-0020

Dr Ajeet Kaushik Florida Polytechnic University ORCID: 0000-0003-4206-1541

Professor Dr Guangli Li Hunan University of Technology ORCID: 0000-0001-9458-469X

Dr Tsuyoshi Michinobu Tokyo Institute of Technology ORCID: 0000-0001-6948-1189

Dr Liwei Su Zhejiang University of Technology ORCID: 0000-0002-9791-3476

Professor Dr Brigitte Voit Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden

ORCID: 0000-0002-4531-691X

We would also like to thank the Materials Advances Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the materials chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

We continue to work on improving the diversity of our reviewer pool to reflect the diversity of the communities that we serve.

Jeroen Cornelissen, Editor-in-chief Anders Hagfeldt, Editor-in-chief Natalie Stingelin, Editor-in-chief Jeremy Allen, Executive Editor