RSC Pharmaceutics



EDITORIAL

View Article Online



Cite this: DOI: 10.1039/d5pm90008e

DOI: 10.1039/d5pm90008e

rsc.li/RSCPharma

Outstanding Reviewers for RSC Pharmaceutics in 2024

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of RSC Pharmaceutics' reviewers for helping to preserve quality and integrity in pharmaceutics literature. We would also like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for RSC Pharmaceutics in 2024.

Each one of our outstanding peer reviewers has been carefully selected by our editorial team, and the list includes active researchers who have made significant contributions to peer review and have gone above and beyond in their actions. In recognition of the varied contributions of our reviewer community, our Outstanding Reviewers from 2024 have been chosen based on several different measures, including the number, timeliness, and quality of the reports completed during 2024. We also highlight reviewers who have provided exceptionally thorough and detailed reports, as well as reviewers who have made additional efforts to aid authors in improving their manuscripts.

RSC Pharmaceutics strives to represent the diversity of the pharmaceutics community, and we would like our reviewer community to reflect that. We are always looking to improve the diversity of our reviewer community in all its forms, and welcome applications for new reviewers through the RSC's Become a Reviewer

"Our reviewers are the foundation of RSC Pharmaceutics. Their expertise, time,

and thoughtful evaluations are essential in upholding the scientific quality and integrity of the journal. We are deeply grateful for their vital contribution to advancing pharmaceutical science through rigorous and fair peer review" - Yvonne Perrie, Editor-in-Chief.

Dr Basanth Babu Eedara Transpire Bio Inc

ORCID: 0000-0002-8462-4181

Dr David Encinas-Basurto University of Sonora

ORCID: 0000-0002-4988-9192

Dr Naved Anjum Malek Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology

ORCID: 0000-0002-2164-5268

Dr Alejandro Paredes **Queen's University Belfast** ORCID: 0000-0002-0414-8972

Professor Tze Ning Hiew The University of Iowa ORCID: 0000-0002-2313-7806 Professor Shu-Qin Yu Nanjing Normal University ORCID: 0000-0002-2824-4651

Dr Zvi Yaari

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem ORCID: 0000-0002-1889-1994

Dr Mohd Kalam King Saud University

ORCID: 0000-0002-5713-8858

Professor Yun-Long Wu Xiamen University

ORCID: 0000-0001-6426-6340

We would also like to thank the RSC Pharmaceutics Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the pharmaceutics community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

We continue to work on improving the diversity of our reviewer pool to reflect the diversity of the communities that we serve.

Laura Fisher, Executive Editor Yvonne Perrie, Editor-in-Chief